The main vision of Indian Christian Movement is to unite the different factions of Christian community to a common goal of love each other.



Our main mission is for religious freedom, national unity, unity among Christians, national developments and prompting the Indian Christians to the main stream of national developments.



New Year Sangamam -2013 .... read more

Tourism Minister K V Thomas inaugurating the Xmas Sangamam-2002 .... read more


Board Members

We have started this Organization in the year 2000 at Kochi attended by 31 members who were Veterans in the field of Education, Law, Engineering, Medicine and social life. Our first President was Sri.Mathew Pylee and Adv. K.V.Sabu Varghese was our Secretary General. In the year 2004, ICM got its registration as a National Organization. Now each State sector have its own independent Executive Committee affiliated to the National Council. Now our President is a Legislative Member of Utherkhand Smt.Karen Mayor Hilton, MLA. Bishop H.G.Eliyas Mar Athanacious is our Chief Patron. Priests, MLAs, Social Workers and eminent personalities are our active members.

J. Alexander

Sri.J. Alexander, IAS, (Retd)

He is the retired Chief Secretary of the State of Karnataka and after the retirement, he was elected as the Member of Legislative Assembly of Karataka and elevated as Cabinet Minister of the State of Karnataka. Now Sri. J. Alexander is the head of several Associations including Government and Quasi Government Organizations. He is the Karnataka State Congress Vice President and also the President of Bangalore Pradesh Congress Committee. Sri. J. Alexander is a well known writer and holding respectable responsibilities assigned by the Govt of India.  Sri. J. Alexander becomes the President of Indian Christian Movement from December, 2009 onwards.



Adv. K.V. SABU,

Adv. Sri. K.V. Sabu is the founder Secretary General of Indian Christian Movement from its inception during 2000. Even today, he is continuing as the Secretary General of this Association. Mr.Sabu is a practicing lawyer at the Hon’ble High Court of Kerala. He is the General Secretary of Drisya Media Foundation, Global General Secretary of Global Malayalee Council, Vice President of MTVA, Kerala State. He is the Managing Committee Member of Jacobite Syrian Sabha, India & Middle East, Director of Manava Ashramam and National Vice President of Air Passengers Association. Mr. Sabu is also the State Executive Committee Member of BJP, Kerala, State Convenor of Election Cell, BJP, Kerala and also the National Executive Committee Member of BJP Minority Morcha. He is also holding the responsible post of several other District and local associations. He was the Additional Central Government Standing Counsel before the Hon’ble High Court of Kerla from 1998 to 2004 and also standing counsel for BSNL, DRI, Housing Board and PWD.


Powered by eConz Technologies